Проверка URL на переходы

Хотите безопасно проверить куда ведет URL ссылка, сокращенная каким-либо сервисом. Проверка поэтапная и включает в себя все IP адреса промежуточных страниц. Просто вставьте URL который хотите проверить, в поле ниже, и получите результаты его сканирования.
Узнай конечный URL

О проверке URL

С помощью URL-чеккера вы можете безопасно проверить ссылку и заранее узнать куда она ведет, обезопасив себя от возможных проблем. А перейдя сразу на конечную ссылку, вы не оставите следов при переходах. Теперь гораздо проще бороться с нелегальными спамерами и хакерами.

Важность проверки ссылок

Любые незнакомые ссылки несут риски, вы можете быть перенаправлены на фишинговый сайт и тп. Наш сервис раскрывает не только конечную ссылку, а так же проверяет ее через базу Google на ее безопасность. Что позволяет снизить риск к минимуму.
Для корректной работы сайта https://iplogger.org используются файлы cookie. Пользуясь сервисами сайта, вы соглашаетесь с этим фактом. Мы опубликовали новую политику файлов cookie, вы можете прочитать её, чтобы узнать больше о том, как мы их используем.

URL checker (Link expander)

Using URL Checker tool you can check if it's safe to click on the link, see all hidden redirects behind that link, get information about any IP addresses and locations associated with the link, and see if that link is detected as not safe by the leading Internet Safety Services. Just paste the URL you want to check in the field below and get the results of its safety verification.
Find out the final URL

A little bit about URL validation

With the help of the URL-checker, you can safely check the link and find out in advance where it leads, protecting yourself from possible problems. And by going straight to the final link, you will not leave traces when you click. It is now much easier to deal with illegal spammers and hackers.

Importance of link checking

Any unfamiliar links carry risks, you may be redirected to a phishing site, etc. Our service reveals not only the final link, but also checks it through the Google database for its safety. That allows you to reduce the risk to a minimum.
To give you the best possible experience, https://iplogger.org uses cookies. Using means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a new cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View Cookies politics