Remove consent and all associated data

Here you can revoke your consent to the rules of the site, which will delete all loggers associated with you, records in them and any saved information. Please note that for security reasons, all this data is not deleted immediately, but within a few days. You could read about this in our rules when accepting agreement with them.
By deleting data, you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy
To give you the best possible experience, https://iplogger.org uses cookies. Using means you agree to our use of cookies. We have published a new cookies policy, which you should read to find out more about the cookies we use. View Cookies politics